Congrats to all of the 2014 vExperts!

Just wanted to take a moment to congratulate all of the 2014 VMware vExperts! I am honored to be counted amongst  their number for the second year in a row. A very nice recognition of being active in the VMware community that comes with a lot of perks at conferences, through technology previews/betas and  much more.



Check out the full list and announcement here:

I wanted to specifically congratulate all of my fellow EMCers as well! I borrowed this list from an email from @rick_vmwaretips let me know if anyone is missing! Those with first names with an asterisk are also EMC Elect.

First Name Last Name Twitter Handle
Ashraf Al-Dabbas @azdabbas
Marcel Brunner @VirtualBrunner
Fabio* Chiodini @FabioChiodini
Michael Colson @mike_colson
Matt* Cowger @mcowger
Brian Gracely @bgracely
Clinton Kitson @clintonskitson
Matt Liebowitz @mattliebowitz
Jase* McCarty @jasemccarty
Simon* Seagrave @Kiwi_Si
Brian Tobia @btobia
Iain Balmer @balmeri
Itzik* Reich @itzikr
Anton Zhbankov @antonvirtual
Michael Oglesby @michaelpoglesby
Ashish Palekar @logicalblock
David Hanacek @SD_Cloudy
Edward Walsh @vEddieW
Rick Scherer @rick_vmwaretips
bradley shive @vshive
Nate Klaphake @nateklaphake
Tommy* Trogden @vTexan
Cody* Hosterman @codyhosterman
Edward* Newman @vCTO
Damian* Karlson @sixfootdad
Motoo Ichikawa @moto_itchy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.